+49 234 9010881 +49 170 9691616 +49 179 4778032

Airport Transfer

We reliably bring you to all airports at fixed prices and of course also pick you up again after your trip if you wish. Journey from the whole Ruhr area. For concrete price information, please check out the prices listed in our tables or simply contact us.

Card Payment

No cash at hand? No problem! With us you can pay comfortably with your credit card. We accept all common EC- as well as credit-cards.

Passenger Transfer

We do not only carry out transfers to the airport, but also offer individual passenger transfers for e.g. private celebrations, company parties, concert or theater visits. Ask for your individual transfer price.

We are the professionals who will ensure that you are taken to and from the airport on time, stress-free and safely. Ruhrtransfair Ralf Hoffmann & Andreas Lerch

Transfer prices from

Passenger Transfer, Airport Transfer, Driving service, Limousine Transfer

You would like to get to the airport without the help of friends or relatives? Then we are the right contact for you! We are the professionals who will ensure that you are brought to the airport on time, stress-free and safely.

Are you planning a tour, a club trip or a (company) outing? You can use our shuttle service for that as well, we will make your passenger transfer possible.

Is your city not included? No problem - contact us, we will take you to your destination as well!

Your business partners or customers are to be driven safely and on time to the hotel or to your office? Use our shuttle transfer with our well-trained, English-speaking staff. Our vehicles are particularly well-suited for this purpose, as they are not branded.

You are planning an individual trip ? Then do not hesitate to contact us as well. We are happy to make you an offer at a fixed price.

Remember, the price is not everything − service (e.g. punctuality, not being forgotten) is an important point, too. Therefore, we are very pleased with recommendations and praise, but you can also contact us with any kind of criticism.

For private customers the prices are including VAT. For commercial customers (single transfer) VAT is additional.

Rides
Cars
Kilometers driven
Passenger transfers
Airport transfers
Airports approached

+49 234 9010881 +49 170 9691616 +49 179 4778032

Flughafentransfer

Wir bringen Sie zuverlässig zu allen Flughäfen zu Festpreisen und holen Sie selbstverständlich auf Wunsch nach Ihrer Reise auch wieder ab. Anfahrt aus dem ganzen Ruhrgebiet. Die Preise können Sie unseren Tabellen entnehmen oder einfach bei uns anfragen.

Kartenzahlung

Kein Bargeld dabei? Kein Problem, bei uns können Sie bequem mit Ihrer Kreditkarte bezahlen. Wir akzeptieren alle gängigen EC- und Kredit-Karten.

Personentransfer

Wir führen nicht nur Transfers zum Flughafen durch, sondern bieten Ihnen Ihren individuellen Personentransfer für z.B. private Feierlichkeiten, Betriebsfeiern, Konzert- oder Theaterbesuche an. Fragen Sie nach Ihrem individuellen Transferpreis.

Wir sind die Profis, die dafür sorgen, dass Sie pünktlich, stressfrei und sicher zum Flughafen gebracht und abgeholt werden. Ruhrtransfair Ralf Hoffmann & Andreas Lerch

Transferpreise ab

Personentransfer, Flughafentransfer, Fahrdienst, Limousinen Transfer

Sie möchten gerne, ohne Inanspruchnahme von Bekannten und Verwandten, zum Flughafen gelangen? Dann sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie! Wir sind die Profis, die dafür sorgen, dass Sie pünktlich, stressfrei und sicher zum Flughafen gebracht werden.

Sie planen eine Tour, eine Clubfahrt oder einen (Betriebs-)Ausflug? Auch dafür können Sie unseren Shuttle-Service nutzen, wir ermöglichen Ihren Personentransfer.

Ist Ihre Stadt nicht dabei? Kein Problem – Sprechen Sie uns an, wir bringen auch Sie zum Ziel!

Ihr Geschäftspartner oder Kunde soll sicher und pünktlich ins Hotel oder in Ihr Büro gefahren werden ? Nutzen Sie dafür unseren Shuttle-Transfer mit dem gut geschulten, englisch sprechenden Personal. Unsere Fahrzeuge eigenen sich besonders gut dafür, da sie nicht gebrandet sind.

Sie planen eine individuelle Fahrt ? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein Angebot zum Pauschalpreis.

Bedenken Sie, der Preis ist nicht alles. Service (z.B. Pünktlichkeit, nicht vergessen werden) ist ein wichtiger Punkt. Über Empfehlungen und Lob freuen wir uns sehr, aber auch mit Kritik können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.

Für den privaten Kunden gelten die Preise incl. Mwst., für den gewerblichen Kunden (Einzeltransfer) zzgl. Mwst.

Fahrten
Autos
Gefahrene Kilometer
Personentransfers
Flughafentransfers
Angefahrene Flughäfen